top of page

Contact Us:

Harry Flatland

CEO

Requests/Offers/Invoice

TELEPHONE:902 02 543

Email:Harry@bt-as.no

Jan Hallerud

HSE/ Quality manager/

Frosio III 

TELEPHONE:480 37 783

Email:jan@bt-as.no

Gard Flatland

Production manager/

Chairman

TELEPHONE:475 08 108

Email:Gard@bt-as.no

Wenche Bergun

Documents/ Order Rregistration/

Freight

TELEPHONE:328 13 700

Email:Wenche@bt-as.no

Hans Petter Karlsen

Technical contact/

Frosio III 

TELEPHONE:932 12,651

Email:Petter@bt-as.no

Siri Olsson

Documents/ Order Rregistration/

Freight 

TELEPHONE:328 13 700

Email:Siri@bt-as.no

  • Facebook

Thank you for your inquiry!

bottom of page